Hello again! And 9th Video – ‘Compliments’!

So, I’ve been gone for more than a month! Yikes! Some of you who used to read my poems must be like,”She blogged so much and so frequently earlier, what happened to that?” Well, I’ve been busy. No that’s a lie. I’ve been procrastinating. A lot. About everything. Family, friends, chores, and studies. Hell, I even procrastinate about watching anime and YouTube videos! And I love them both so much!

It’s just that every time I wanna do something for me, like making videos or blogging, for example, a new project from college comes along and those aren’t really fun. Group projects can go suck it. I get overwhelmed by all these tasks – the writing, the working, the studying, and the working out that I do either a few of them or none at all. So stupid of me.

Anyhoo, I know I’ve started this post on a sad note, but let my new video cheer you up! That’s right, I finally posted a video! So, this one is all about compliments and how people react to them. Get ready to laugh, relate and learn!

So tell my how do you react to compliments? Did you miss me? Do you like chocolate? Okay, enough with the questions. If you guys like this video, please COMMENT, LIKE, SHARE & SUBSCRIBE! It’s all free anyway! Also, comment about anything! Let’s chat! 😀

2 thoughts on “Hello again! And 9th Video – ‘Compliments’!

  1. Love chocolate! LOL Compliments used to make me feel uncomfortable because I had no confidence in myself and had low self-esteem. Now, I get bashful still, but I thank them and always compliment right back if I haven’t already;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment